Maroon University and OOTD’s

Image

So I start university in four weeks. Scary right? I’m not really that nervous though, more excited! I bought a whole heap of new clothes the other day to wear to uni which would be comfortable, simple and easy to dress up or down as I chose. The prevailing colour seemed to be a kind of maroon-y colour, which I was quite surprised at as usually I opt for more muted colours and shades like black, white, and blue. I took some photos (like my last post) in front of my mum’s mirror again, BUT after a little fiddling with my camera discovered the ‘self-timer’ button and took some much better photos downstairs near my living room. I’ll show you both sets of photos (although I’m still terribly embarrassed to have to post photos taken in a bathroom in front of a filthy mirror!). So without further ado, here are my two OOTD’s for today and yesterday:

1. (Unfortunate bathroom pics. Maroon aspect – skirt).

Image

Image

Image

Image

Shirt – Temt. Skirt – Chicabooti. Necklace – Lovisa. 

2. (Much better pics downstairs. Maroon aspect – t-shirt).

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

T-Shirt – Chicabooti. Shorts – Temt. Necklace – Lovisa. Shoes – London Rebel. Bag – Sportsgirl.

A x

One thought on “Maroon University and OOTD’s

Leave a comment